VALENTINES

10/02/2012 02:11

1
My rose is red,
Ur eyes r blue,
You love me,
and I love u.
Happy valentine’s day.
2
Love so steady, love so fine,
Be my Valentine and I'll be thine.
If we love each other, rain or shine,
We'll be rockin' hand in hand
At a hundred and ninety-nine

6
Valentine Oh Valentine…..,
Darlin’ won’t you please be mine….,
My love for you is on the line…..,
Lovely Valentine….!
7
I wish to live in ur eyes

Die in ur arms

&

Be buried in ur heart

Happy Valentine's day
8
Here is my heart, it is yours so take it
Treat it gently, please do not break it
Its full of love thats good & true
So please keep it always close to You.
9
You could never guess
How much happiness
You've brought my way
10
I'm sending u a Valentine's Wish
Filled with Hugs and Kisses too.
Because there is a special place